Tabitha

May 10, 2017
Has anyone had trouble with the box constantly freezing and you have to unplug the power cord several times to get it to unfreeze. I can leave it turned off all night and turn it on first thing in the morning and it freezes up and won't do anything. Once I get it unfroze we can watch for half hour to hour and turn off and come back to watch again a few hours later and turn on and go through the same thing over again. I just received the box on May 4th, so this is all new to me and I'm wondering if anyone else is having this problem or if something is wrong with the Droidbox.

Tabitha

May 10, 2017
My setup is P200_2G-userdebug6.0.1 and I'm running Kodi Kyrpton 17.1 and my internet is wireless with 12mbps.
I'm new to all this and if you need any more information please let me know and any help is greatly appreciated.

Tabitha

May 10, 2017
Thank you for the information. I will definitely try this and hopefully it helps. Do you think that would freeze my box up by just turning my box on with having just the wireless connection? It does it by just powering the box up. It will freeze on the main screen with the word boot where the clock is.

Tabitha

May 10, 2017
Thank you. I will definitely try to find out how to get a hold of them and get some more help. Thanks for the fast response.

VectisDragon

Mar 5, 2017
This is a problem discussed in another post only cure I have found is to change launcher

Sent from my Swift 2 Plus using Tapatalk

8bitDev

Jul 2, 2015