SmokingElectronics

Jan 13, 2017
Hilbilly heaven
willitblend.com
Recently @ChrisM posted surround sound! I am still new to the TV boxes but I have yet to find a good way to get true dolby digital. I have a Sony high end stereo 5.1 studio speakers
Optical connection and hdmi to the stereo but I still have to use multi channel fake surround sound!
I have tried pcm hdmi and the other one, I have tried upscale, even setting the channel's to 5.1 instead of 2.0!

But velocity, and dandy media and too many others you can find the rare source that says 720 dolby digital with dolby symbols. Then the receiver lights up and says dolby digital it's usually still pcm no matter how you set it up but trust me im a av nut its dolby!

It's such a maddening fight and scavenger hunt for the players and sources that even service dolby
But @Nigelar has said that real debrid has more im hoping to get that soon and find out.
There is no other companies other than real debrid with good links I have tried a few because rel debrid didn't take my payment type but they showed me a reseller that takes American dollars even 360 days for under 40 bucks

David Savage

Aug 3, 2014
Somewhere over the rainbow
Recently @ChrisM posted surround sound! I am still new to the TV boxes but I have yet to find a good way to get true dolby digital. I have a Sony high end stereo 5.1 studio speakers
Optical connection and hdmi to the stereo but I still have to use multi channel fake surround sound!
I have tried pcm hdmi and the other one, I have tried upscale, even setting the channel's to 5.1 instead of 2.0!

But velocity, and dandy media and too many others you can find the rare source that says 720 dolby digital with dolby symbols. Then the receiver lights up and says dolby digital it's usually still pcm no matter how you set it up but trust me im a av nut its dolby!

It's such a maddening fight and scavenger hunt for the players and sources that even service dolby