Ray(str)

Nov 4, 2015
An Happy Ending!
all sorted...

Thanks again......and don't be going anywhere David...you will obviously be missed.......

Much obliged to everyone who helped me - all up and running again.......

Ray(str)

Reactions: David Savage

Ray Goodge

May 19, 2016
Hi guys, total newbie here, Just bought a T8-S Plus gamers bundle, I don't get the blue screen of death, When I switch on the box I get the droidbox logo screen then I get the orange world thing doing it's thing, then if it doesn't hang it sometimes goes to a grey screen where it asks for an android password.
I'm really disappointed with it as I've only had it a week and spent more time trying to get it working. Anybody else had this?
Regards
Ray

Nigelar

Feb 26, 2015
Hi Ray
Can you take a photo or take a screen shot of the password screen and post it here?

Ray(str)

Nov 4, 2015
Don't really know what you mean by Password screen? Also, you seem to be having problems at BOOT? let us know what EXACTLY is happening, and we'll try to help....

Regards,
Ray(str)

Ray Goodge

May 19, 2016