SmokingElectronics

Jan 13, 2017
Hilbilly heaven
willitblend.com
Sorry for being similar to another post but it was a good name

I am new to all the tabs phones TV boxes etc, but they last 2 years or so i have been catching up really fast adhd is good for something lol

So before I got my box i spent over a month or more trying to research and find the best one, I got

A mxq 4k or whatever it's not in front of me I'm really disappointed in it no optical dolby digital

I had to run hdmi to the stereo then hdmi to the TV the stereo acting like a hdmi switch otherwise

The sound is crappie I managed to get a refund so it's a good learning experience but I lost count

Of reloading and flashing due to it acting like a bad box bad board etc or Internet because it was

Stable on broadband but now on dsl everything acts up no streams etc making it impossible to

Diagnose

I'm looking for advice and as much learning as i can because you tube is a never ending war of

This program that program this person is wrong or Wright etc almost impossible to learn

Thanks so much

Nigelar

Feb 26, 2015
If you are looking for a new box, since you are on the Droidbox forum, it is no surprise that I would recommend one of their boxes, either the t8s plus or t8 mini. Another advantage is this forum of droidbox users able to help and answer questions.

Bollocks77

Aug 24, 2016
I cant speak for anyone else but take a look at the T8 Mini. It has yet to disappoint me. Its just my opinion but I am well pleased with this. I am sure something will go wrong eventually with it but not yet. Even if it does - the answer almost always lies with this forum or droidbox team.
Good Luck

Reactions: SmokingElectronics

SmokingElectronics

Jan 13, 2017
Hilbilly heaven
willitblend.com